Contact Multon Process Technology Ltd

If you would like to get in touch with us, please use one of the direct email addresses below or to the right.

Managing Director

Dr Jo Moss BSc (Hons) PhD MBA

jo@multon.co.uk
Business Development Director

Dr John R. Middleton BMet (Hons) MMet CEng MIM PhD

jrmiddleton@multon.co.uk
Technical Manager

Martin McLoughlin BSc (Econ) PGDCCI (Open)

martin@multon.co.uk
Software Development Manager

Steve Grout BSc (Hons) PGDCCI (Open)

steve@multon.co.uk

Get in touch

Contacting Multon Process Telephone Multon Process

Technical Support: support@multon.co.uk
Sales Enquiries: sales@multon.co.uk
General Enquiries: enquiries@multon.co.uk

+44 (0) 1724 786565